image description

Upcoming Tours

  1. Easter Weekender

    Check out the epic array of events we have lined up over the long weekend! Happy Easter Dash'ers!…
    Friday 18 April 2014, 10:00pm—Sunday 20 April 2014, 11:00pm

Upcoming Events

  1. TREASURE ISLAND – Downstairs every Friday   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Friday 18 April 2014, 6:00pm
  2. PLAY THE PART with NILE DELTA ('Riot in Belgium', 'Voltage', Cutters Records), OTOLOGIC (Animals Dancing / C-Grade), SUPERCHANG, BAYU & KANZO, DESIGNER THERAPY   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Friday 18 April 2014, 10:00pm
  3. QUEER HOUSE EASTER SATURDAY   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Saturday 19 April 2014, 10:00pm
  4. VOID EASTER SUNDAY RAVE @ BONEY!   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Sunday 20 April 2014, 11:00pm
  5. The Nightmare Before Wednesday with THE DAVIDSONS, THE FALSE ECONOMY, THIVENITHA, SUNBORNE & TIM BURTON   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Tuesday 22 April 2014, 7:00pm
  6. MILKSHAKE Wednesday Residency with MONNONE ALONE + HAIRCUT   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Wednesday 23 April 2014, 8:00pm
  7. SQUAREHEAD + ALBERT SALT + THE DEAD HEIR   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Thursday 24 April 2014, 8:00pm
  8. MISTY NIGHTS: "LOST AT SEA"   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Friday 25 April 2014, 10:00pm
  9. DISTURB (JAP) / INSIDIOUS PROCESS (SWE) / DEBACLE / SEWERCIDE / MASSES   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Monday 28 April 2014, 8:00pm
  10. MILKSHAKE Wednesday Residency with WONDERBOY + THE SHARDS   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Wednesday 30 April 2014, 8:00pm
  11. NOISE IN MY HEAD Book Launch - Voices From The Ugly Australian Underground   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Thursday 1 May 2014, 8:00pm
  12. Fallopian Tunes Presents, DOCUMENT SWELL 'Ideal Scenery' 12" Launch with HARVEY SUTHERLAND, RAYMOND SCOTTWALKER, LES LEVEL, ABSTRACT MUTATION, GURNER, BAD BONES, DID VIDS + FT DJ's   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Friday 2 May 2014, 8:30pm
  13. ADULTS (SYD) 7" launch with THE STEVENS, WHITE WALLS and POSSIBLE HUMANS   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Saturday 3 May 2014, 8:00pm
  14. SUPER MAGIC HATS Single Launch with BRITE FIGHT and JP KLIPSPRINGER   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Thursday 8 May 2014, 8:00pm
  15. THE VERNONS ROLLIN' BACK TO YOU SINGLE TOUR   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Thursday 15 May 2014, 8:00pm
  16. 365 DAYS OF TECHNO - BUNKERS 1ST BIRTHDAY   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Friday 16 May 2014, 11:45pm
  17. MUDLARK 'Zimdahl 12" Tour' with WOOSHIE + ELECTRIC SEA SPIDER   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Thursday 22 May 2014, 8:00pm
  18. EMMA RUSSACK 'You Changed Me' Album Launch with OLIVER MANN   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Friday 30 May 2014, 8:00pm
  19. Jordan Rakei & Louis Baker   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Saturday 31 May 2014, 8:00pm
  20. THE PHONCURVES EP Launch with JIM LAWRIE   Boney

    Boney, Melbourne
    Friday 6 June 2014, 8:00pm
image description